top of page

Sensual Liberation

UPCOMING CIRCLE SATURDAY NOVEMBER 19th 2022

95d1834e6fb4cea48e8270d7633485be.jpg

Join us for a transformational experience of self love, connection, and sensual awakening in the upcoming Sensual Liberation circle. A 90 minute guided self discovery journey to tap into your most embodied, confident, ecstatic, and liberated self.

We offer a sliding scale for you to choose from your heart a ticket which suits your lifestyle. If one is sold out, another may have availability!

12pm AST - 11am EST - 8am PST - 5pm CET - 4pm BST 

**An email with the Zoom link will be sent 1 hour before the session

bottom of page